Congratulations to our 2019/2020 Board of Directors!

AGM Collage.JPG

On Monday, May 27th, we held our Annual WSA/WSF AGM’s.

Though hard to say good-bye to some long time board members, we are SO thankful for all of the hard work, dedication and impact that they have had on our organization over the years. We are so excited to welcome back our returning members, as well as introduce our new members who we think will be amazing additions.

New Members: 

Chad Zima (WSA Board)
Malinda Ivankovic (WSA Board)
Cory Imppola (WSF Boad)

Returning Members

Association Board:

Timothy Jobs (Incoming Board President)

Bea Bohm-Meyer (Past President)

Leon Pfeiffer

Gord Rajewski

Stan Fisher

Paul Goguen

Kevin Guille

Cindy  Imppola

Patty Whiting

Foundation Board:

Robert Willmott (Foundation Board President)

Dan Wiart

Elizabeth Norris-Kartz

Mike Ackroyd

Desmond Chow

Doug Lane

Sarah Peters

Harold Witte